Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • BABBLEONGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.

  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BABBLEONGIRL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BABBLEONGIRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Tuesday 21 May 2019
    From: private

    Tuesday 21 May 2019
    From: anonymous

Find Other Singles In
New York!

My Description

Babylon Male to Female

A nice Jewish Guy for another. Nothing better than enjoying a relationship with another Jew. It's hard to meet those who would date someone like me who accepts it and is also a Jew.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
photography, sports, television, computers, cooking & recipes, weather, gardening, writing, internet, movies
Body Type
comedy, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action
lesbian, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
Hair Color
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate, college grad
Computer related / Hardware, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
Food Related
Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Spicy, Gluten-free Diet, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Indian
activist, flirt, geek, intellectual, nerd, professional, tree hugger
Religious Views
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, relationship, romance, miss right now
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Bird, Tribbles
Female, Transgender
Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Rock, Classical, Jazz
Hair Style
comb over
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, hiking, working out, wrestling


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
thick, slim, bodybuilder, athletic
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, yes - single parent home, no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, Master's Degree, graduate school, Doctorate, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Political Views
independent, democrat, progressive, not interested in politics, liberal, green party
They are looking for
travel companion, dating, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Nonconforming, Transsexual, Genderqueer, Pangender, Gender Fluid, FTM, Female, Androgynous, Cisgender Female

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for BABBLEONGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BABBLEONGIRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BABBLEONGIRL on Jewish Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BABBLEONGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BABBLEONGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions video game Library

Jewish Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Jewish Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner