Profile Page For bostonguy14

Bostonguy14, 53 currently offline
map pin Boston, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Jews Do Camp
Jews Do Camp Despite the perception, real or otherwise, that Jews don't camp, I like it very much. I'm not religious but I grew up in a Jewish home and had a Bar Mitzvah and Judaism is part of my heritage and who I am. Some of my favorite childhood memories are of family gathering for Passover Seders. The singing, the food, the closeness and good times -- I'll never forget them.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit, slender
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, comedy
Orientation gay, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Mediterranean, Italian, Chinese
Personality intellectual, professional, frugal, geek, introvert, tree hugger
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Rock, Pop, Folk, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, swimming, working out, hiking, weightlifting, walking, tennis, cycling

My Photos
Bostonguy14 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In