CNSMRREP1

  • CNSMRREP1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 71 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CNSMRREP1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CNSMRREP1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I am an extremely passionate Jew

I am an extremely passionate Jew I am a well mannered, semi-retired, 60'ish Jewish man who likes to travel, enjoys quiet times, likes to relax, enjoys dancing, romancing, dining, cooking, a home and a loving environment. Children are O.K. Although currently a Reformed Jew, I have been Conservadox in the past, and have tried a Lubavitch life in the past. I also used to write for a Jewish Newspaper and not only enjoy being Jewish but relish it. I am close (but not quite) Shomar Shabbat, have belonged to two Reform Synagogues at the same time for awhile, have both Jewish and non-Jewish friends, and love the outdoors as well as the indoors. To me each new day is an adventure, and each experience a different level of challenge and success. I like to see the quality of character in a person more than vanity, and am able to find the inner beauty in people even more than appreciating their external beauty. Beauty is far more than skin deep to me. I am seeking a soul mate to share my passions for life, a responsible lady to share my interests, a caring woman to trust and be trusted by, and someone that I can turn to assist me as I will do my best for you and yours when and as needed. I am kind, passionate and loving, and am really neither meek or mild, especially as I may sometimes appear. I have learned to have faith in the kindness of others, be on guard with those who are less than honest, have confidence in those who are honest, and sensual and loving when the time is right *>). I love to give and get back massages, love to cuddle and love to hug. Do I sound like someone you might like to meet? If so, please reply, because I'd welcome the opportunity to meet you! Thanks for your hoped for interest. Just the name: "Jewish Passions" is stimulating to me. My passions are life, living, truth, honesty, I enjoy cooking, eating in or out, and the company of a family around me. I do not have any children of my own, and ta my age, becoming a father, though not out of the question, is certainly not at the forefront of my mind. I seek a woman with a kind heart, who may or may not have children of her own, a wonderful friend and who approaches needs philanthropically, relationships honestly, and passions lovingly.

JEWISH DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Food Related
Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Sushi, Vegan, Fine Dining, Vegetarian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
Gender
Male
Hair Style
comb over
Fitness & Sports
working out, running, golf, jogging


Groups:
Speak Hebrew ; Reform ; Reconstructionist ; Attend Synagogue Weekly ; Traditional ; Temple Every Shabbat ; Does Not Keep Kosher ; Conservadox



JEWISH DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, movies
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, average, athletic, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, hazel, green, blue
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Inter-racial, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single - never married, widowed, divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
with pets, with parents, with an insignificant other, alone
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, democrat, liberal, progressive, republican
Food Related
Fine Dining, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, Indian, Japanese, Soul Food, Vegan
Personality
thrifty, romantic, professional, lover, liberal, intellectual, activist
Religious Views
Jewish
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, friends - with benefits, mr. right now
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
dancing, bodybuilding, golf, hiking, basketball, jogging, running, scuba, swimming, baseball, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues


Favorite videos

No video.

CNSMRREP1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CNSMRREP1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CNSMRREP1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CNSMRREP1 on Jewish Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CNSMRREP1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CNSMRREP1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions video game Library

Jewish Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Jewish Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner








.