COWGIRLTORONTO

  • COWGIRLTORONTO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Toronto

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

COWGIRLTORONTO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    COWGIRLTORONTO has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Saturday 23 July 2011
    From: tomy1981
    Message:

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

My Description

Hello!

Hello! What I love to do: listen to music, and i am a foodie (i can make u something delicious and nutritious.) I love listening to z.103.5 my favorite radio station! I have a fairly big social circle so if you are out-going that is a plus. Love to experience new things all the time. Movie goer, love, love movies; from action to drama to chick-flick. What I'm looking for here: I am looking for somebody who loves life, who knows what he wants, stable, kind, passionate, travels, looking for fun and fun finds him! 27-32years of age Don't do drugs (MUST NOT DO DRUGS EVER!!)

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, average, voluptuous
Movies
action, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, romance, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Chocoholic
Personality
geek, fun loving, extrovert, liberal, intellectual
Religious Views
Jewish
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, travel companion
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender
Female
Music
Hardcore, Metal, Motown, Post Rock, R and B, Rock, Dance, Techno, Hard Rock, Trance
Hair Style
bob cut, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
working out, swimming, walking, weightlifting, aerobics


Groups:
Ashkenazi ; Jewish in Name Only ; Never Go To Temple ; Does Not Keep Kosher



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
music, movies, cooking & recipes, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Movies
comedy, action, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
green, black, blue, brown, gray, hazel
Hair Color
light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
Food Related
Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore
Drugs
never
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
wrestling, working out, weightlifting, football (U.S.), football (International), diving, dancing


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for COWGIRLTORONTO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for COWGIRLTORONTO

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of COWGIRLTORONTO on Jewish Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for COWGIRLTORONTO

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for COWGIRLTORONTO

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions video game Library

Jewish Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Jewish Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner








.