Danieldavid, 35 it's been a while
Mumbai, 16, India

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

i am confident on my self and have ability to make my dreams come true
i am sephardic jewish guy from mumbai,india i am post graduate and working currently i am active i nthe jewish volinteery work for various organsiations am freelancer for my own blog and local newspapers i have small library of various books,which few of mine i have written too i have my own antiques collections,coin collections and judica collection i have kept there
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'10"
Weight 70 lbs
Body Type average
Movies classics, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship married, civil union, open relationship, couple
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Journalist / Writer, Clerical / Administrative, Internet
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Political Views conservative, democrat
Food Related Indian, Raw Food, Italian, Vegetarian, Vegan, Mexican, Candiholic, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean
Individuality artist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for romance, relationship, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Fish, Turtle, Birds
Gender Female, Male
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports football (International)
Health Related faith healing, alternative medicine, ayurveda
Languages Marathi, Gujarati, Hebrew, The Language of Love, Hindi, Russian, English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner