Dlauder, 39 it's been a while

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (15) Dating Hygiene

I’m looking for a trustworthy man who is confi
I’m looking for a trustworthy man who is confident As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not overly,I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I believe in standing up for what I believe, but I don’t run for other people’s opinions. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best woman I can be. I want people who I meet to think "wow what a sweet woman". Other than that am I a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to it's fullest. I have young children that I simply love. I enjoy helping others more than anything else. I would put everything I'm doing on hold if someone I know needed help with anything at all. I love to travel, do sports if possible a combination of the two. I am honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important. I’m looking for an honest and trustworthy man who is very confident. Who will never be put down, but still respect’s and honors the opinion of others. You must be that strong back to hide behind, but at the same time be very cuddle-able. I’d love it if you’re: adventurous, spontaneous, romantic, responsible, -------, hardworking and wise. My match should love sports or be able to share my enthusiasm. My match should above all have achdut HaShem.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, pole dancing, reading, sports, travel, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color blond, red
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad, currently in college
Profession Executive / Management, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, professional, romantic
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april
Military Service army
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Rock
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, cycling, dancing, martial arts, rock climbing, running, skiing, swimming, tennis, walking, yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In