Profile Page For drh84

Drh84, 39 currently offline
map pin Reno, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

member of the tribe
member of the tribe raised jewish not particularly religious
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average, skinny, supermodel, athletic, voluptuous, thick, fit, slim, slender, a few extra pounds
Movies indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate, college grad, graduate school, Master's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live in a van down by the river, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, miss right now, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends only, miss right, soulmate, something interesting
My Sign i was born in june
Military Service army
Pets Iguana
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk, R and B, Metal, World, Funk, Soul, Progressive Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hockey, soccer (U.S.), football (International), baseball, football (U.S.)

My Photos
Drh84 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In