Welcome to Jewish Passions!

Profile Page For fuzzyjew

Fuzzyjew, 31 currently offline
map pin Baltimore, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

looking to meet nice people and see how it goes.
i am a 23 year old guy from maryland looking to meet new people and start new friend ships. i love being jewish and it means alot to me. i love being outdoors and seeing new things but am always down for takeout and a movie chill.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, sports, shopping, music, movies, internet, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies murder mysteries, comedy, action, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, hookah
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am class clown, the life of the party, comic relief
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Mediterranean
Personality lover, fun loving
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for travel companion, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Turtles
Gender Male
Music Rap, Trance, Techno, R and B, Pop, Karaoke, House, Hip Hop, Funk, Dance, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports rock climbing, baseball, football (U.S.), skiing, swimming
Languages English, Hebrew

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!









Meet In The Real World