GEMINI88

  • GEMINI88 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GEMINI88 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GEMINI88 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Sweet BBW looking for a Good Guy

Sweet BBW looking for a Good Guy Hi there, I am a college student majoring in Biological Science, so I definitely have a nerdy side. =) I love just relaxing with friends or going out and having fun. But, I would definitely take a night cuddling on the couch over going out any day. I am a tall BBW and need a guy who is as comfortable with me as I am with myself. And, would prefer a guy my height or taller. I use to play basketball in high school so I love getting together with a friend or two and shooting around or playing a game. I also like playing frisbee and going down to the pool and jacuzzi and just chilling out. I tend to gravitate toward comedy or fantasy like movies and shows, because I love laughing and I think movies/shows like Family Guy, Lie to Me, Batman, X-Men, Heroes, Fringe and Warehouse 13 are awesome! I would love to find a guy who is sweet and affectionate and would do something nice just to put a smile on my face. Someone who knows who he is and knows what he wants in life. I know he is out there and maybe, just maybe that guy is you! =) Don't be shy, I can't wait to hear from you.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, television, video games, cooking & recipes, movies
Body Type
overweight, fat and proud, pleasantly plump, large, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, indie, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Chinese, Sushi, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Carnivore, Japanese
Personality
nerd, extrovert, romantic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Jewish
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Indie, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Classical
Hair Style
curly, long hair


Groups:
Ashkenazi ; Sephardi ; Conservative ; Attend Synagogue Rarely





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
straight
Relationship
single, single - never married
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
Drugs
never, prescription only
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

GEMINI88's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GEMINI88*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GEMINI88


Last forum posts of GEMINI88 on Jewish Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GEMINI88

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GEMINI88

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions video game Library

Jewish Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Jewish Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Jewish Passions profile photos

Popular Jewish member image







.