IMACOOLCHIC

  • IMACOOLCHIC Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 4'11"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

IMACOOLCHIC has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IMACOOLCHIC has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

My Description

non-religious

non-religious I'm jewish from mom's side but we're FAR from religious,not looking for a religious person,that would just annoy the sh*t outta me.Just thought i'de try this site out,i actually don't care what religion you are(hey,we celebrate Christmas,shhhh!).My gramma always used to tell me to find a nice jewish boy,lol.....

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, fit
Movies
comedy, horror
Orientation
straight, bisexual, celibate
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, red, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college, college grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore
Personality
lover, fun loving, conservative, white trash, flirt, intellectual, coffeeholic
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Jewish, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
R and B, Country, Hip Hop, House, Pop
Hair Style
long hair, short hair, curly, straight
Fitness & Sports
swimming, golf, bowling


Groups:
Jewish in Name Only ; Never Go To Temple ; Does Not Keep Kosher



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, sports
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large
Movies
action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color
bald, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship
separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality
activist, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty, white trash
Individuality
circus clown, ninja, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september
Pets
Horse, Horses, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Pop, R and B, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
buzz cut, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, running, swimming, walking


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for IMACOOLCHIC*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for IMACOOLCHIC

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of IMACOOLCHIC on Jewish Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IMACOOLCHIC

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IMACOOLCHIC

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions video game Library

Jewish Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Jewish Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner








.