Welcome to Jewish Passions!

Profile Page For inoh

Inoh, 34 currently offline
map pin Quebec, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Passionate
Passionate I'm very open at the moment, time will tell. I'm also an American citizen, so travel or stay in the U.S. is no issue. I usually get along with determined people, who have stability in their life; but not limited to.
Im extremely passionate. I would enjoy a man who is the same (can be passionate about anything, even work. I admire that) or that simply appreciates the fact that I am.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, movies
Body Type slim, fit
Movies romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live alone
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Caribbean, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Sushi, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Pescetarian, Spicy
Personality intellectual, fun loving, lover, flirt, fashionista, professional, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating, conversation, travel companion
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, soccer (U.S.), running, dancing, gymnastics
Health Related therapy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World