Welcome to Jewish Passions!

Profile Page For joedraco

Joedraco, 44 currently offline
map pin Haifa, ISRAEL

Find Other Singles In
ISRAEL!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

jewish gamer
jewish gamer I'm looking for someone who likes to play computer games because that is my main - I'm a computer games programmer. other than that you have to have a good sense of humor and you're all good. Your looks really doesn't matter to me. oh and of course , you have to be jewish
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, reading, movies, internet, computers, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality nerd, fun loving, flirt
Individuality goatee, beard
Religious Views Atheist, Jewish
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service army
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, bowling, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, reading, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies action, comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, Rabbit
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno

My Photos
Joedraco Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
ISRAEL!









Meet In The Real World