JUBOI

  • JUBOI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JUBOI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JUBOI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Channel the passion

Channel the passion I grew up in Israel and I'm looking for someone who I can match wits with and also have similar attitudes about Israel with. I've found that hard to achieve with women who are not Jewish. I'm an intellectual thinker but also like to be active and enjoy simple things in life. I'm always working on elevating my spirit, wither through practice of Yoga or martial arts, or by reading and getting into deep conversations with intelligent people. I'm hoping I find a woman that I can be with for years to come, and as far as passion is concerned I am a very passionate and sensitive type of person, but I want to lavish it all on one person, so I am not quick to boast about it. Anyway, I hope this serves as a good glimpse of my personality and that the right person reads this.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, video games, cycling, movies, weather, music, working out, photography, writing, reading, yoga, television, travel
Body Type
fit
Movies
indie, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
social butterfly, comic relief
Political Views
independent, liberal
Food Related
Soul Food, Sushi, Chinese, Vegetarian, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese
Personality
intellectual, liberal, romantic
Individuality
goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, soulmate, dating
My Sign
i was born in may
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, House, Alternative Rock, Indie, Chamber, Jazz, Classical, Motown, Dance, Punk, Hard Rock, Rap, Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
yoga, working out, cycling


Groups:
Speak Hebrew ; Does Not Keep Kosher





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

JUBOI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JUBOI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JUBOI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JUBOI on Jewish Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JUBOI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JUBOI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions video game Library

Jewish Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Jewish Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Jewish Passions profile photos

Popular Jewish member image







.