Profile Page For ladyqt

Ladyqt, 64 currently offline
map pin 12 de Agosto, Argentina

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

enjoy each day like the last day of your life
I am a voluntaire in LeDorVaDor its a eldery jewish people home with people who dont have much family or none , i teach them things to do with his owns hands i mean like , jewlery, knits, sawing, paint , flowers , etc , etc. I have a beautifull 2 daughters 30 and 27 y old . I like the good mood people, generous, who enjoy life , go out , traveling... be happy , i like people good looking and take care of yourself , shape, teeth , clean i dont like miser people, bad mood, i dont play sports, i hate gym and the winter cold
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, classics, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Sushi, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Thai, Mexican, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Chocoholic
Personality fashionista, flirt, fun loving, romantic
Individuality designer
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Music Trance, Techno, World, Pop, Jazz-Fusion, House, Hip Hop, Dance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, weightlifting, dancing

My Photos
Ladyqt Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In