Messianicgirl, 57 it's been a while
Daytona Beach Shores, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

R u looking for God`s choice too?
Not born jewish, but am a practicing messianic. I do my best to keep the covenant, I keep biblical Kosher and attend messianic synagogue. I firmly honor the Shabbat. Are you messianic too? I hope so!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, bible study, baking, acting, history, nature, sports, video games, wine tasting
Body Type slender
Movies sci-fi, animation, black & white films, classics, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Other, Biracial
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views libertarian
Personality conservative, extrovert, frugal, intellectual, fun loving, professional, type a
Religious Views Messianic, Messianic Judaism
I'm looking for mr. right
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Christian Rock, World
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, surfing, pilates, aerobics, dancing, armchair quarterback
Health Related faith healing
Languages English, Pirate
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner