MUSICLOVER3

  • MUSICLOVER3 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MUSICLOVER3 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MUSICLOVER3 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I'd risk the fall just to know how it feels to fly...


JEWISH DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Food Related
Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Fast Food, Indian, Sushi, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
fun loving, coffeeholic, romantic, lover, intellectual
Religious Views
Jewish, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right, romance
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Dog, Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
R and B, Rock, Country, Techno, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Pop
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
baseball, football (International), soccer (U.S.), snowboarding, tennis, football (U.S.), basketball


Groups:
Ashkenazi ; Speak Hebrew ; Attend Synagogue Rarely ; Traditional



JEWISH DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MUSICLOVER3's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MUSICLOVER3*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MUSICLOVER3

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MUSICLOVER3 on Jewish Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MUSICLOVER3

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MUSICLOVER3

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions video game Library

Jewish Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Jewish Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner








.