Welcome to Jewish Passions!

Profile Page For onomatopoeia48

Onomatopoeia48, 34 currently offline
map pin Rochelle, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, nature, music
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, sci-fi
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views liberal, progressive
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Organic, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, thrifty, liberal, intellectual, artistic, activist
Individuality superhero, ninja
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, conversation, penpal, friends only, dating
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Metal, Punk, Ska, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues, alternative medicine, chronic health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World