Profile Page For pagirl2006

Pagirl2006, 42 currently offline
map pin Chambersburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

A unique mixture of interests
A Christian who loves the Jewish nation! Sadly, I am not Jewish. But I have a high respect for the Jewish people, as Yahweh's chosen people. I enjoy studying the scriptures and learning about Jewish history, and would like to learn more!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, introvert, conservative, redneck, romantic, intellectual, lover, artistic
Individuality artist, farmer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog, Cat, Bird, Turtle, Fish, Horses, Farm Animals, Rabbit, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, House, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, Rock, Techno, Christian Rock, Reggae, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, walking, volleyball, bowling, hiking, dancing, snorkeling, rowing, archery
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
Gender Male
Languages English

My Photos
Pagirl2006 Image 0
Pagirl2006 Image 1
Pagirl2006 Image 2
Pagirl2006 Image 3
Pagirl2006 Image 4
Pagirl2006 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In