Profile Page For peretz393

Peretz393, 57 currently offline
map pin Malibay, Philippines

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

looking for a wife
looking for a wife i am a man looking for a wife a big famliy is what i hope for and love is something i need i am from a frum famliy but i have a outlook that ajusts a bit
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, fishing, movies, television
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Spicy, Soul Food, Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, intellectual, coffeeholic, thrifty
Religious Views Jewish
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for miss right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking
Health Related western medicine, meditation, herbalism, folk medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner