Profile Page For pitsquack

Pitsquack, 60 it's been a while
map pin Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Are you likeminded?
Hello to that someone special. Special when two like minds experience that unique and totally intoxicating energy and chemistry! For me, this is a prerequisite in starting a relationship. I can and will talk about everything and anything in order to experience you as well as for you to discover who and what Im about. So go ahead and ask me a question. I really do look forward to meeting you I do have one request and that is you must be a vegetarian.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies sci-fi, indie, action, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Food Related Spicy, Indian, Chocoholic, Raw Food, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, intellectual, liberal, fun loving, lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right, soulmate, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Music Pop, R and B, Opera, Motown, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, Indie, Classical, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, marathon, snorkeling, hiking, diving, jogging, running
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, eastern medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation

My Photos
Pitsquack Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In