Welcome to Jewish Passions!

Profile Page For rkhaimo

Rkhaimo, 53 currently offline
map pin New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

dating, marriage
dating, marriage BH
I am baalat tshuva, divorced and I do not have children.To say true it is hard to describe myself I think it is not humble, but... OK I am kind, intelegent, friendly, humble, honest, I love my friends, family, Israel, I try to help everybody with God' s help.I keep kosher and shomeret Shabat and mizvot. I would like to find my pair, ish tov ve naim im lev tov, yerey shamaim, If you have children I will try to be a good mother BE EZRAT HASHEM.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Hobbies & Interests music, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, bible study
Body Type overweight
Movies action, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Sushi
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for dating
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Female
Music Soul, Pop, Dance
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World