Welcome to Jewish Passions!

Profile Page For ronnir

Ronnir, 43 currently offline
map pin Jefferson City, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking to be your Boi
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, drama, romance
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fine Dining, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Italian, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, lover, conservative, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service navy
Pets Rock
Gender Female
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir, Classical, Dance, Trance, Techno, Rap, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, R and B, Rock
Hair Style spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking, dancing, walking, surfing, swimming
Health Related challenging health issues, chronic health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!









Meet In The Real World