SANDMAN3

  • SANDMAN3 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 66 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SANDMAN3 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SANDMAN3 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!

My Description

Looking For A Long Term Relationship

Looking For A Long Term Relationship I'm just a guy looking for a nice lady. I'm looking for a long term relationship with someone who is like a kindred spirit and is attractive to me. I'm healthy and need no medications. I weigh about 175-180 lbs, have a 41" chest and about a 36" waist. I work out at the gym 3x per week and ride my bicycle at least 2x per week, time and weather permitting. I'm trying to increase my chest size and decrease my waist by another inch and a half. It's very hard to do, because I do like to eat. I consider myself to be a very kind, compassionate individual (not to be confused with vulnerable). I love to love. Love to laugh and listen to different points of view. I enjoy simple things like a glass of wine watching a sunset or a museum, concert among many other things. I think I have a very good, perhaps, rye sense of humor. I think I have a lot to give the right lady. I am a believer in equal partnerships. I'm looking for a friend, then, if things go well, a LTR. It think I have a very good character and I'm spiritual in nature. I'm a genuinely happy person. I don't use foul language and I do very well under the most sophisticated social settings. I'm very giving. I'll do most anything to help out a friend or stranger. I enjoy scintillating conversation and snuggling next to a warm fire. I mostly enjoy the simpler things in life. Money and 'things' do not a happy person make. I don't have any baggage from any past relationship or affairs. I hope you'll at least drop me a line. I'd like very much to hear from you. Thanks!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romantic comedy, comedy, action, drama, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone, with pets
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy, Vegetarian, Indian, Fine Dining, Chinese, Comfort
Personality
nerd, fun loving, romantic, professional, intellectual, lover, geek, playa hater, thrifty
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, miss right
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, R and B, Chamber, Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Motown, Punk, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock
Fitness & Sports
working out, walking, swimming, cycling, bowling, hiking, aerobics, rowing


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SANDMAN3*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SANDMAN3

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SANDMAN3 on Jewish Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SANDMAN3

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SANDMAN3

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions video game Library

Jewish Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Jewish Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Connecticut

Ad Partner








.