Sharonsrose13, 48 it's been a while
Monrovia, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Eco green organic sustainable renewable altruistic
Eco green organic sustainable renewable altruistic I am looking for the right JEWISH guy to share my life with! I am very Eco green organic sustainable renewable altruistic in nature. I am an actress. I was studying interior design with focus on LEED design. I recycle-reduce-reuse where ever I can. I eat organic macrobiotic and the only animal meats are wild caught kosher species of fish (not farmed) or some organic pasture raised non-GMO fed chicken eggs. I support animal-environment-human charities that better this world! I want us to move to a completely sustainable world run on renewables! I was raised in a poly blend ( mother Jewish/ father Catholic) household...secular and calendar following. I later decided to pursue Judaism on my own and "converted" to orthodox just to realize I was raised in a conservative/reform level Jewish home. Long story. I am happy being orthodox! job drags me modern orthodox. I want a guy who loves being modern orthodox at least and is as Eco savvy as I am! I have a high school aged daughter, soon to be college bound. Would like more children. Hoping to connect with other like minded people as friends as well!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, supermodel
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, drama, romantic comedy, animation, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship divorced, seeing someone
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chocoholic, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Pescetarian, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Grain-free Diet
Personality activist, nerd, type a, professional, preppy, introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, geek, coffeeholic, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for friends only, the yin to my yang, relationship, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, Reggae, Ska, World
Hair Style long hair, bun, french twist, layered
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, hiking
Health Related challenging dietary issues, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy, minor health issues
Languages English, German, Hebrew
No Videos!

My Photos
Sharonsrose13 Image 0
Sharonsrose13 Image 1
Sharonsrose13 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner