Welcome to Jewish Passions!

Profile Page For singlenobaggage

Singlenobaggage, 69 currently offline
map pin Ft Lauderdale, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (5)

singlenobaggage
singlenobaggage Non-observent and skeptical, but appreciate intellectual and cultural traditions. I'm looking for a sensible, intelligent woman who is serious about a long-term relationship, with the possibility of marriage and children.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slim, fit, athletic
Movies indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief
Personality activist, liberal, intellectual
Religious Views Jewish, Atheist
I'm looking for dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, travel companion, relationship
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Rock, R and B, Motown, Folk, Classical, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports walking, diving, hiking, dancing, scuba, snorkeling, rock climbing, aerobics, cycling, working out, swimming
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Deist, Pantheist, Wiccan, Jewish, Hindu, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist
Gender Female

My Photos
Singlenobaggage Image 0
Singlenobaggage Image 1
Singlenobaggage Image 2
Singlenobaggage Image 3
Singlenobaggage Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World