SIRGEEKALOT

  • SIRGEEKALOT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, South West

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SIRGEEKALOT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SIRGEEKALOT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

My Description

Non standard Jewish prince seeks non standard Jewish prince

Non standard Jewish prince seeks non standard Jewish princess to sweep of her feet I am a twenty year old robotics student living in Bristol originally from Essex. I was brought up orthodox and have a good standard of hebrew reading and knowladge, however since going to uni i have slipped quite a bit (although delight in teaching my non-jewish friends yiddish). And now would consider myself culterally jewish but not practicing. A little about me I will try anything once, have travelled through most of Europe, north Africa and a bit of the middle east. If im honest prefer staying in of an evening or going out for a dinner/movie or play. If im with friends clubs are fun, but the last time i went out "on the pull" my dancing was so bad i made a girl cry (true story ask me about it). I have no type, what i look for in a woman is sense of humor and intelligence. I can be a bit old fashioned in dating, and shy when first met. Read terrible books and lots of them, memory that would shame a gold fish, and if i get to drunk return to my essex roots and of course my aforementioned horrific dancing. However i like to spoil people, can be the biggest softy ever once you get to know me and have encyclopedic knowledge of most things useless. So drop me a line, tell me a little bit about yourself.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Spicy, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore, Fine Dining, Indian, Soul Food, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian
Personality
fun loving, total slacker, extrovert, lover, liberal, geek, romantic, intellectual, pirate, nerd
Individuality
pirate at heart, beard
Religious Views
Jewish, Agnostic
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
dating, conversation
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel, Alternative Rock, Indie, Bluegrass, Jazz, Chamber, Motown, Choir, Opera
Hair Style
short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports
swimming, cycling


Groups:
Ashkenazi ; Speak Hebrew ; Speak Yiddish ; Attend Synagogue Rarely ; Does Not Keep Kosher ; Conservadox



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SIRGEEKALOT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SIRGEEKALOT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SIRGEEKALOT on Jewish Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SIRGEEKALOT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SIRGEEKALOT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions video game Library

Jewish Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Jewish Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon




















.