STOCKINGANDHEEL

  • STOCKINGANDHEEL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

STOCKINGANDHEEL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    STOCKINGANDHEEL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!

My Description

Wanting to Reconnect

Wanting to meet someone who will, understand me and finish what I start. Tall order but I have been out of the "game" for over 10 years.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
romance, bollywood, horror, action, sci-fi, drama, nothing but porn, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
red, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated, married, domestic partnership, open relationship
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids, with roommate(s), with a significant other
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, loner
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Italian, Carnivore, Fast Food, Sushi, Indian, Fine Dining, Japanese, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Chinese, Vegetarian, Comfort
Personality
loner, introvert, lover, conservative, geek, nerd, fun loving, redneck, frugal, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
stache, goatee, tattoos
Religious Views
Jewish
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right, relationship, miss right now, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, penpal, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service
veteran, air force
Pets
Dog, Cats, Ferrets
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Jazz, Rock, Country, Jazz-Fusion, Techno, Dance, Metal, Trance, Hard Rock, Motown, Hardcore, Pop, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Celtic, House, R and B
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
cycling, walking, armchair quarterback


Groups:
Reform ; Attend Synagogue Rarely ; Never Go To Temple ; Does Not Keep Kosher



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for STOCKINGANDHEEL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STOCKINGANDHEEL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STOCKINGANDHEEL on Jewish Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STOCKINGANDHEEL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STOCKINGANDHEEL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Jewish Passions video game Library

Jewish Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Jewish Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Nebraska

Ad Partner








.