Welcome to Jewish Passions!

Profile Page For tamtamz

Tamtamz, 34 currently offline
map pin All, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'07"
Orientation straight
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, music, shopping, sports, travel
Their Body Type supermodel, slim, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, sci-fi
Eye Color green, blue, brown, gray, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, college grad
Income level that's private, Less than $25,000, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with parents, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are flirt, comic relief
Personality lover, fun loving, nerd, professional, romantic, flirt
Religious Views Jewish
They are looking for relationship, dating, conversation
Gender Male
Hair Style crew cut, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, hiking, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!









Meet In The Real World