Vanative, 2022 it's been a while
All, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

I am a unique individual that loves to laugh and make others laugh. I am a unique individual that loves to laugh and make others laugh. How many Jewish-Natives do you know? How many loyal Brown's fans are there;especially ones that are Virginia Natives with no ties to Ohio? Hence the Uniqueness I like going to Pow Wows with friends and hearing the drums play. I am Jewish and Indigenous. I would like to find someone that shares a Tribal connection. Tribe of Abraham or Tribe of Sauit. Both Tribes would be a bonus. A sense of humour; Trust and communication are very important. I do not care what you do for a living what kind of car you drive; my concern is if you are happy, because that is the more important then the size of your wallet. Mr. Right? Is there such a thing? Mine would be attending Pow Wows and Temple. If you think you are it then please submit your resume and your application will be kept on file. Maybe I am your Ms. Right. More pictures and information can be found on my myspace site. If you want to know more about me just ask.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests yoga, writing, wine tasting, video games, travel, television, swimming, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, reading, internet, movies, music, photography
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Other, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am side kick, the life of the party, social butterfly, a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body
Political Views socialist
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Japanese, Spicy
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, activist, loner, lover
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for relationship, penpal, mr. right, friends only, dating, conversation, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in july
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming
Looking for
Orientation straight
Hair Color black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Native American
Their Education Level some college, college grad
Do they drink? socially
Food Related Raw, Omnivore, Japanese, Indian, French, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore, Spicy
Personality romantic, pirate, lover, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, activist
Pets Dogs
No Videos!

My Photos
Vanative Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner